FCC Providers

How to Navigate the Subsidy Website and Submit Timesheets

How to Navigate KidKare

How Parents Select You on MCC Training

MCC Screenshots – How to Enroll a Child with You

How to Submit PCS Care

PCS Billing Form

Subsidy Specifics and Vacation Time Information

Immunization Waiver Request

Immunization Exemption Guidance

2024 FCC Training Calendar

2024 Family Days/Holidays


  1. Parents send email to FCC Org Box: 5FSS.FSYF.FCC@us.af.mil. Coordinators also send any applicable forms to family to fill out.
  2. Parents send LESes or Paystubs to FCC Org Box for Coordinators to process Total Family Income (TFI).
  3. Once CYPBMS account is created and all forms are received by FCC Office, the AF Headquarters office will verify and process the subsidy, confirming the TFI weekly parent fee. This process can take up to three weeks.

Marketing Posters


All documents uploaded November 2023
A special thank you to all the behind-the-scenes integral Minot AFB agencies:

Thank you to anyone not included here who has helped our program!

Connect With Us!

Phone Number


Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday:
7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Saturday – Sunday:


168 Missile Ave • Minot AFB, ND

No Federal Endorsement of Advertisers Intended.

Scroll to Top